dean n_2011.jpg

District 2 - Dean Newland

Contact information:

22211 Minerva Lake Rd
Shevlin, MN 56676

Phone: 657-2357

Term ends Jan 2025


Serving the citizens in the following communities:
LaPrairie Township
Falk Township
Nora Township
Minerva Township
Rice Township
Itasca Township
Long Lost Lake Township
North Prairie Township
South LaPrairie Township
Itasca State Park